Acknowlegements
Click for Houston, Texas Forecast





  Services   >>   Useful Informaiton
 

Time Difference

Time is the same throughout China. When it is 12 Noon in Beijing (standard time), the standard time in different cities of the world is as follows:

City Time
Accra 4:00AM
Addis Ababa 7:00AM
Algiers 5:00AM
Amsterdam 5:00AM
Ankara 6:00AM
Baghdad 7:00AM
Bangkok 11:00AM
Beijing 12:00PM
Belgrade 5:00AM
Bombay 9:00AM
Bucharest 6:00AM
Buenos Aires 0:00AM*
Cairo 6:00AM
Delhi 9:30AM
Frankfurt 5:00AM
Geneva 5:00PM
Karachi 9:00AM
Lima 11:00PM*
London 4:00AM
Manila 12:00PM
Moscow 7:00AM
Melbourne 2:00PM
Montreal 11:00PM*
New York 11:00PM*
Nairobi 7:00AM
Osaka 1:00PM
Paris 5:00AM
Pyongyang 1:00PM
Rangoon 10:30AM
Rome 5:00AM
San Francisco 8:00PM*
Singapore 11:30AM*
Tehran 7:30AM
Tokyo 1:00PM
Vancouver 8:00PM*
Vienna 5:00AM
Washington,D.C. 11:00PM*
Zurich 5:00AM

* Of the previous day.


 

2014 MBA Global Study

An Insider's Journey of China

2014 La Porte Hosts NanKai Students

New MOU signed bewteen TSU & China

2013 AHO China Conference

MBA Global Study

Tianjin Students in I-SWEEEP Competition

Tianjin Delegation Visited Houston

Sucessfully Recruit 2006 Nobel Prize Laureate Dr.George Smoot work in China

Training on US Social Security & Welfare Systems

the 60th Anniversary of QiQihar University


China Handbook | China Yearly Climate | China Travel Guide | Travel Tips | Traveler Form.pdf | Terms and Conditions
©1997 ~ 2014 Easton Resource Development, Inc.